Important Dates

Important Dates

Leadership Quest 2022 Class


Information Sessions

Wed, January 27

Information Session

12pm - 1pm

Wed, February 24

Information Session

6pm - 7pm

Register

Wed, March 31

Information Session

9am - 10am

Register

Class Schedule

Wed, August 25

Orientation

5:30pm - 7:00pm

Fri - Sun, September 10-12*

Opening Retreat*

1pm Friday - 11am Sunday

Wed, October 6 & 20

Seminar Days

9am - 1pm

Wed, November 3 & 17

Seminar Days

9am - 1pm

Wed, December 1 & 15

Seminar Days

9am - 1pm

Fri - Sat, January 7-8

Mid-year Retreat*

11am Fri - 11am Sat

Wed, February 2 & 16

Seminar Days

9am - 1pm

Wed, March 2 & 16

Seminar Days

9am - 1pm

Wed, April 20

Seminar Day

9am - 1pm

Wed, May 4

Presentation Day

9am - 5pm

Wed, June 1

Closing Day Program

2pm - 6pm

*Please Note: Attendance is mandatory for the events marked with a red asterisk above.

CLICK HERE for a printable PDF of the Leadership Quest Class of 2022 calendar.


APPLICATIONS FOR THE CLASS OF 2022 ARE NOW OPEN!


Apply Today


This online application supports Firefox (recommended), Chrome, Opera, and Safari.

Refer a Prospect

Help Us Recruit Community Leaders
Do you know a passionate community leader in the Richmond Region? Refer them to our Leadership Quest program using this form.

Corporate Partners

Become a Sponsor
Image
Image
Image
Image