Important Dates

Important Dates

Leadership Quest 2021 Class


2020

Fri - Sun, September 11-13*

Opening Retreat*

1pm Friday - 11am Sunday

Wed, October 7

Seminar Day

8am - 5pm

Wed, November 4

Seminar Day

8am - 5pm

Wed, December 2

Seminar Day

8am - 5pm


2021

Fri - Sat, January 8-9*

Mid-year Retreat*

11am Fri - 11am Sat

Wed, February 3

Seminar Day

8am - 5pm

Wed, March 3

Seminar Day

8am - 5pm

Wed, April 14

Seminar Day

8am - 5pm

Wed, May 5

Presentation Day

8am - 5pm

Wed, June 2

Closing Day Program

2pm - 6pm

*Please Note: Attendance is mandatory for the events marked with a red asterisk above.

Refer a Prospect

Help Us Recruit Community Leaders
Do you know a passionate community leader in the Richmond Region? Refer them to our Leadership Quest program using this form.

Corporate Partners

Become a Sponsor
Image
Image
Image
Image